Skip to main content
Skip global navigation and go to main content

J. J. Keller® Safety Professional of the Year Awards

J. J. Keller® SPOTY Awards

Our purpose at J. J. Keller is to protect people and the businesses they run. We do this in partnership with the safety professionals who are on the front line of their companies’ effort to ensure every employee returns home safe at the end of the day. We created the Safety Professional of the Year (SPOTY) Awards to honor their achievements.

Since 2002, J. J. Keller has awarded nearly $300,000 in cash and prizes through the SPOTY Awards. Each year, three exemplary safety professionals – whose vision for safety has created excellence and set them apart – receive one of the most prestigious awards in the industry. We are pleased to honor them.

Nominations for the 2021 SPOTY Awards
are now open!