J. J. Keller® Safety Professional of the Year

Nominations now being accepted!

Since 2002, J. J. Keller has awarded over $200,000 in cash and prizes through the Safety Professional of the Year (SPOTY) award program. SPOTY recognizes industry professionals who have demonstrated excellence and vision in the safety profession.

J. J. Keller is once again offering this prestigious SPOTY award. Tell us what makes you and your program successful, how you inspire a safety culture and your vision for the future of safety at your organization. Or nominate a safety professional you admire.

Nomination deadline extended to July 31, 2020!

The SPOTY award will be presented in September 2020.

Katherine O'Neal, 2019 SPOTY Award Winner
Katy Diekfuss, J. J. Keller Sr. Director of Marketing; Chad Govin, J. J. Keller Sr. Vice President of Sales; Katherine O’Neal, Masco Cabinetry, the 17th J. J. Keller SPOTY award winner; and Rustin Keller, J. J. Keller President/CEO