Skip to main content
Skip global navigation and go to main content

J. J. Keller Safety Professional of the Year (SPOTY) Award Winners

2022 SPOTY Winners

1st Place

Sara Wallon

Sara Wallon

HSE Director - North America

2nd Place

William Spreeman

William Spreeman

Director of Safety
Columbia Grain International

3rd Place

Pam Cox

Pam Cox

Executive Director of EHS Worldwide

Previous Winners

2021: Trevor Pellegrini, Airstream, Inc.

2020: Brandy Bossle, AVX Corporation

2019: Katherine O'Neal, Masco Cabinetry

2018: Tracy Clingingsmith, Alamo Group

2017: Jean Ndana, ZF Chassis Components, LLC

2016: James Wiedow, Isolatek International

2015: Frank Olivas, PRIDE Industries

2014: J. R. Concepcion, Lydall Thermal/Acoustical

2012: Eric Geibel, Swiftships Shipbuilders

2011: Frank McDaniel, Helix Electric

2010: Mike Strickland, Collins Bus Corporation

2009: Nick Dalis, Joseph J. Albanese, Inc.

2008: Harrold Black, Trex Company

2007: Dan Ryan, Veolia Water North America

2006: Norbert Alsup, SKF Sealing Solutions

2005: Eric Kechejian, Tilcon New York, Inc.

2004: Michael Neason, Hanson Aggregates

2003: Mike Kalbaugh, Avery Dennison Corporation

2002: Anita Orozco, Air Systems Components