J. J. Keller® Safety Professional of the Year

Nominations now being accepted!

Since 2002, J. J. Keller has awarded over $200,000 in cash and prizes through the Safety Professional of the Year (SPOTY) award program. SPOTY recognizes industry professionals who have demonstrated excellence and vision in the safety profession.

J. J. Keller is once again offering this prestigious SPOTY award. Tell us what makes you and your program successful, how you inspire a safety culture and your vision for the future of safety at your organization. Or nominate a safety professional you admire.

Nominate by July 1, 2019. The SPOTY award will be presented in September 2019.

Tracy Clingingsmith, 2018 SPOTY Award Winner
Dana Gilman, J. J. Keller CFO; Rustin Keller, J. J. Keller President/CEO; Tracy Clingingsmith, Alamo Group, the 16th J. J. Keller SPOTY award winner; and Timothy Little, J. J. Keller VP of Manufacturing & Supply Chain